Contacts

Armands Zārds

Business Development Manager

+371 26616956
+371 67403988

armands@wilde.lv

Toms Vilde

Export and Warehouse Manager

+371 26559900

toms@vilde.lv

Iļja Stepanovs

Forwarding agent

+371 29788730
+371 67403988

ilja@wilde.lv

Lauris Vilde

Forwarding agent

+371 26555551
+371 67403988

lauris@wilde.lv

Kete Prūse

Forwarding agent

+371 28373333
+371 67403988

kete@wilde.lv

Guntis Zagorskis

Head of Department, Car transportation

+371 26419999

guntis@wilde.lv

Māris Bušmanis

Truck Service Manager

+371 22007736

info@wilde.lv

Sanda Puškundze

Forwarding agent

+371 26109999
+371 67403988

sanda@wilde.lv